Sort by Last Name:

Kelly C.

Hello! I’m Kelly Christianson and I am the ceramics instructor at Agawak! This will be my second year at Agawak and I am so excited to be back.  While not at camp, I teach K-8th grade art at Minocqua J1 School District. I love all outdoor activities especially biking, camping, and kayaking. Bring on Blue Lake and all of its greatness! See you around, ladies!

Kit C.

Hi guys! My name is Kit and I’m 19 from Ocean Grove Victoria in Australia! Last year I graduated high school and have always wanted to do a gap year and go to a summer camp in America. I have always enjoyed spending time outdoors and trying new things. I was hired for waterfront, tennis and art and I couldn’t be more excited! I can’t wait to meet you all and spend an awesome summer together. 

Claire C.

Hello, my name is Claire, I am 24 from Melbourne, Australia. This will be my first year at Camp Agawak! I work in IT Human Resources for a small company, I love the freedom and versatility of my job. I enjoying spending time outdoors hiking or going on bushwalks with my sisters and our dogs, if we aren’t outdoors we will be curled up playing Catan! I cannot wait to be at camp with everyone, building beautiful friendships and memories.

Amber C.

Hey!! My name is Amber, but my friends call me Ace. I am a 25 year old Youth Worker from a rural town called Table Top in Australia. I am passionate about my job and always smiling and making the most out of my experiences. I am fun, loving and quirky and cannot wait to show off my vibrant personality during my first summer at Agawak!  I absolutely love fishing & anything to do with the outdoors and making people laugh. I am SUPER excited to have been given the opportunity to join the Agawak team this summer and even more excited to share in the laughs and smiles as everyone creates a memorable experience. 

Jamilla Carr

My name is Jamilla but most people call me Jam. I'm 22 years old and come from Brisbane, Australia. I am about to finish a double degree in law and finance and I will be spending my first summer at Agawak just a few days after I graduate! My hobbies include keeping active, whether it be pilates or boxing, cooking and travelling. I love trying new things and can't wait to immerse myself in the camp culture.

Alondra Chapuli

Hi everyone! My name is Alondra. I'm 20 years old and from Puebla, Mexico and I am on my 6° semester at University.  I am so excited to be spending my second year at camp and hope to have new experiences this new summer. I am the sous chef in a familiar restaurant in Puebla and in my free time I like to spend time with my family and of course with my dog!