Sort by Last Name:

Alex T.

Hi, I’m Alex! I’m 23 years old from Melbourne, Australia and I’m beyond excited to be spending my very first summer at Agawak! Seeing as I grew up right by the beach, I absolutely love being outdoors. I’m always keen to give anything a go and never pass up an opportunity to learn something new. I’m counting down the days until summer starts, can’t wait to meet everyone!



Guadalupe T.

Hi! I'm Guadalupe from México and I'm 18 years old. I am in my second semester studying business administration in BUAP. I love my family, playing soccer and consider myself a responsible, creative and funny person! I like to meet new people and learn new things. In my free time I like to listen music, talk with others, read, watch movies, going for a walk with my dog.I am looking forwared to spending my summer at Agawak!



Maddie T.

Hi my name is Maddie! This is my first camp and I’m so excited. I love the outdoors and I love gymnastics and performing arts. I've been counting down the days and it couldn’t come around soon enough. I will be off traveling after camp hoping to experience life around the world. I cannot wait to meet everyone.

Riley T.

Hi! I am Riley, a tennis professional from a little place across the bay from downtown San Diego called "Coronado" I love to teach and coach tennis to all levels and all ages. Baseball was my chosen profession after college at "Regis University" in Colorado. If not on the court or at the beach, golf is another sport I enjoy. Looking forward to teaching at camp and enjoying some action packed drills and fun on the courts.